Tuesday, 4 May 2021

Being Mr Wickham - Available on Demand

Being Mr Wickham streamed live last weekend to viewers worldwide! It was an exhilarating experience and earned us a five star rave review from Broadway World. It’s been a blast to hear from people across the globe who came together to watch the show, and if you’d like to watch on demand, you can do so from 11th May by clicking here!



Thursday, 1 April 2021

Under a Spitfire Sky - 99p for a limited time!

  

Our debut Ellie Curzon novel, Under a Spitfire Sky, is just 99p for a limited time!

Buy it now! Published by Orion DASH, writing as Ellie Curzon.

Can they find love in the darkest days of war?

It’s 1944, and Florence is a talented engineer in the Women’s Auxiliary Air Force, patching up planes to make sure that the brave Spitfire pilots of Cottisbourne airbase return safely day after day.

When she befriends the new squadron leader – shy, handsome Siegfried – it seems that romance might blossom under the war-torn skies. But Florence is nursing a broken heart and a terrible secret, which might destroy her one chance of happiness…

Meanwhile, a new plane is being developed that could turn the tide of the war, but Florence fears there is traitor is in their midst, putting Siegfried – and the whole country – in terrible danger. Can Florence save her Spitfire boys, and her own heart?

This romantic, exciting World War II saga is perfect for fans of Kate Hewitt, Jenny Holmes and Annie Murray

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Being Mr Wickham: Live Streaming

Being Mr Wickham starring Adrian Lukis will stream live later this Spring... You asked for it, Adrian and I delivered!

Click on the link to find out more and book your virtual ticket!

Being Mr Wickham

Unfortunately, I can’t answer technical questions about the stream and its availability - please direct them via the link above  



Wednesday, 17 March 2021

The Three Graces in a High Wind


Never underestimate the perils of fashion! The Graces in a high wind - a Scene taken from Nature, in Kensington Gardens, by James Gillray. Via the V&A.